Skip to main content


S.No. Course Instructor Department
501 PHY432A: Quantum Mechanics II Dr. Dipankar Chakraborti PHY
502 PHY599A: M.Sc. Research Project II Dr. Anand Kumar Jha PHY
503 PHY602A: Review of Quantum Mechanics Dr. Joydeep Chakrabortty PHY
504 PHY500A: M Sc Review Project I Dr. Supratik Banerjee PHY
505 PHY604A: Review of Statistical Mechanics Dr. Sagar Chakraborty PHY
506 PHY607A: Quantum Many Body Physics Dr. Arijit Kundu PHY
507 PHY501A: M Sc Review Project II Dr. Supratik Banerjee PHY
508 PHY610A: Introduction To Biophotonics Dr. Pingala Desk PHY
509 PHY624A: Magnetism In Materials Dr. Anjan Kumar Gupta PHY
510 PHY502A: M.Sc. Review Project III Dr. Supratik Banerjee PHY
511 PHY301A: Energy Dr. K P Rajeev PHY
512 PHY524A: Introduction To Atomic and Nuclear Physics Dr. Amit Kumar Agarwal PHY
513 PHY631A: Physics of Semiconductor Nanostructures Dr. Sudipta Dubey ( PHY
514 PHY526A: Nuclear and Particle Physics Dr. Pankaj Jain PHY
515 PHY680A: Particle Physics Dr. Debtosh Chowdhury PHY
516 PHY312A: Quantum Processes in Low Dimensional Semiconductors Dr. Y N Mohapatra PHY
517 PHY690K: Quantum Dynamics, Information and Computation Dr. Saikat Ghosh, Dr. Diptarka Das PHY
518 PHY552A: Classical Electrodynamics I Dr. Saurabh Mani Tripathi PHY
519 PHY553A: Classical Electrodynamics II Dr. Kaushik Bhattacharya PHY
520 PHY399A: Technical Communication Dr. Sudeep Bhattacharjee PHY
521 PHY690M: Advanced General Relativity and Black Holes Dr. G Sengupta PHY
522 PHY557A: Batchlor of Science Project -III Dr. Pankaj Jain PHY
523 PHY400A: Introduction To The Department Dr. Sagar Chakraborty PHY
524 PHY441A: Electronics Dr. Jayita PHY
525 PSE604A: Photonics Systems and Applications Dr. Utpal Das PSE
526 PSE606A: Research In Photonics and Lasers Dr. Harshwardhan Wanare PSE
527 PSE607A: Advanced Topics In Photonics Dr. Shilpi Gupta PSE
528 PSE899: MS - Research Thesis Dr. Saurabh Mani Tripathi PSE