Skip to main content


S.No. Course Instructor Department
201 CS681A: Computational Number Theory And Algebra Dr. Nitin Saxena CSE
202 CS697A: Special Topics In Computer Science Dr. Satyadev Nandakumar CSE
203 CS698I: Relational Structures In Games Dr. Sunil Easaw Simon CSE
204 CS730A: Topics In Operating Systems Dr. Debadatta Mishra CSE
205 CS743A: Advanced Graph Algorithms Dr. Sanjeev Saxena CSE
206 CS776A: Deep Learning For Computer Vision Dr. Priyanka Bagade CSE
207 CS786A: Computational Cognitive Science Dr. Nisheeth Srivastava CSE
208 CS797A: Special Topics In Computer Science Dr. Satyadev Nandakumar CSE
209 CS798A: Design For Security Dr. Debapriya Roy CSE
210 ESO207A: Data Structure & Algorithm Dr. Raghunath Tewari CSE
211 DES603A: Design Practice Ii Dr. B Bhattacharya DES
212 DES623A: Topics In Motion Pictures Dr. Satyaki Roy DES
213 DES627A: Management Of Design And Innovation Dr. Deepu Philip, Dr. Mainak Das DES
214 DES682A: Design Project II Dr. Janakarajan Ramkumar DES
215 ECO201A: Microeconomics I Dr. Deep Mukherjee ECO
216 ECO221A: Macroeconomics I Dr. Surajit Sinha ECO
217 ECO261A: Introduction To Mathematical Economics Dr. Vimal Kumar ECO
218 ECO311A: Development Economics Dr. Debayan Pakrashi ECO
219 ECO342A: Econometrics Ii Dr. Sounak Thakur ECO
220 ECO413A: Indian Economic Problems Dr. P Murali Prasad, Dr. Somesh Kumar Mathur ECO
221 ECO501A: Environmental Economics And Policy Dr. Sarani Saha ECO
222 ECO521A: Money And Banking Dr. Sukumar Vellakkal ECO
223 ECO399A: Ug Project -Ii Dr. Wasim Ahmad ECO
224 ECO499A: Under Graduate Project-Iv Dr. Wasim Ahmad ECO
225 ECO702A: Macroeconomics Dr. Bikramaditya Datta ECO
226 ECO703A: Quantitative Methods Dr. Joydeep Dutta ECO
227 ECO721A: Information Frictions In Financial Economics Dr. Hargungeet Singh ECO
228 ECO743A: Topics In Macro-Labour Dr. Anand Chopra ECO
229 ECO754A: Game Theory Dr. Vasudha Jain ECO
230 ECO755A: Contract Theory Dr. Praveen Kulshreshtha ECO
231 ECO758A: Topics In Economic Growth Dr. Sohini Sahu ECO
232 ECO761A: Applied Econometrics Dr. Somesh Kumar Mathur ECO
233 ECO764A: Financial Econometrics Dr. Wasim Ahmad ECO
234 ECO765A: Machine Learning For Economists Dr. Thirumulanathan Dhayaparan ECO
235 ECO524A: Heterogenous Firms And International Trade Dr. Somesh Kumar Mathur ECO
236 ECO522A: Monetary Economics Dr. Anand Chopra ECO
237 EE210A: Microelectronics-I Dr. Aloke Dutta EE
238 EE250A: Control Systems Analysis Dr. Twinkle Tripathy EE
239 EE301A: Digital Signal Processing Dr. Naren Naik EE
240 EE311A: Microelectronics Ii EE311A: Microelectronics Ii EE
241 EE321A: Communication Systems Dr. Govind Sharma EE
242 EE340A: Electromagnetic Theory Dr. Shilpi Gupta EE
243 EE360A: Power Electronics Dr. Parthasarathi Sensarma EE
244 EE380A: Electrical Engineering Lab I Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
245 EE381A: Electrical Engineering Laboratory -Ii Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
246 EE392A: Under Graduate Project Ii Dr. Amit Verma EE
247 EE480A: Electrical Engineering Lab I Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
248 EE481A: Electrical Engineering Laboratory -Ii Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
249 EE492A: Under Graduate Project-Iv Dr. Amit Verma EE
250 EE600A: Mathematical Structures Of Signals & Systems Dr. K S Venkatesh EE