Skip to main content


S.No. Course Instructor Department
251 EE665A: Advanced Electric Drives Dr. S P Das EE
252 EE600A: Mathematical Structures Of Signals & Systems Dr. K S Venkatesh EE
253 EE899: Ms - Research Thesis Dr. Ketan Rajawat EE
254 EE681A: Compact Modeling Dr. Yogesh Singh Chauhan EE
255 EE609A: Convex Optimization In Signal Processing And Communications Dr. Ketan Rajawat EE
256 ESC201T: Introduction To Electronics Dr. Adrish Banerjee EE
257 EE647A: Microwave Measurements And Design Dr. A R Harish EE
258 EE698M: Physics Of Semiconductors & Nanostructures Dr. Krishna Balasubramanian EE
259 EE618A: Integrated Circuit Fabrication Technology Dr. S Sundar Kumar Iyer EE
260 EE698R: Advanced Topics In Machine Learning Dr. Vipul Arora EE
261 EE698A: High Frequency Analog Circuit Design Dr. Imon Mondal EE
262 ESO203T: Introduction To Electrical Engineering Dr. Ankush Sharma EE
263 EE698C: Peer To Peer Networks Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
264 EE619A: VLSI System Design Dr. Shafi Qureshi EE
265 EE698N: Introduction To Flexible Electronics Dr. Baquer Mazhari EE
266 EE620A: Optical Coherent Imaging Dr. Rajshekhar Gannavarpu EE
267 EE698O: Analysis Of Modern Wireless Networks Dr. Abhishek Gupta EE
268 EE623A: Detection & Estimation Theory Dr. Aditya K Jagannatham EE
269 EE626A: Topics In Stochastic Processes Dr. Rakesh K Bansal EE
270 EE698P: Memory Technology & Neuromorphic Computing Dr. Shubham Sahay EE
271 EE627A: Speech Signal Processing Dr. Rajesh Mahanand Hegde, Dr. Vipul Arora EE
272 EE210A: Microelectronics-I Dr. Aloke Dutta EE
273 EE631A: Advanced Power System Stability Dr. Saikat Chakrabarti EE
274 EE632A: Economic Operation & Control Of Power Systems Dr. Abheejeet Mohapatra EE
275 EE633A: Electric Power System Operation And Mgmt. Under Restructured Environment Dr. S N Singh EE
276 EE250A: Control Systems Analysis Dr. Laxmidhar Behera EE
277 EE638A: Advanced Rf Antennas Dr. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava EE
278 EE301A: Digital Signal Processing Dr. Kasturi Vasudevan EE
279 EE643A: Smart Antennas For Mobile Communication Dr. Pradip Sircar EE
280 EE311A: Microelectronics II Dr. Amit Verma EE
281 ES394A: Under Graduate Project -Iv Dr. Animesh Mandal ES
282 ES413A: Geochemistry Dr. Debajyoti Paul ES
283 ES414A: Field Geology Ii Dr. Amar Agarwal ES
284 ES415A: Geological Remote Sensing And Gis Dr. Deepak Dhingra ES
285 ES416A: Exploration Geophysics Dr. Dibakar Ghosal ES
286 ES418A: Field Geology Iii Dr. Dibakar Ghosal ES
287 ES419A: Hydrological Systems Dr. Indra Sekhar Sen ES
288 ES599: Ms Project Dr. Animesh Mandal ES
289 ES644A: Remote Sensing And Gis For Geo-Resource Evaluation Dr. Deepak Dhingra ES
290 ES648A: Instrumentation In Earth Sciences Dr. Indra Sekhar Sen ES
291 ES667A: Geodynamics Dr. Rabiul Biswas ES
292 ES666A: Applied hydrogeology Dr. Tajdarul Syed ES
293 ES657A: Experimental Rock Mechanics & Rock Physics Dr. Santanu Misra ES
294 ES311P: Crystallography And Mineralogy Lab Dr. Deepak Dhingra ES
295 ES668A: Oceanography Dr. S.W.A. Naqvi ES
296 ES664A: Rock Magnetism Dr. Amar Agarwal ES
297 ES312A: Field Geology-I Dr. Debajyoti Paul ES
298 ES313A: Geomorphology And Earth Surface Processes Dr. Rajiv Sinha ES
299 ES314A: Fundamentals Of Geophysics Dr. Animesh Mandal ES
300 ES315A: Igneous & Metamorphic Petrology Dr. Ishwar Cukkemane ES