Skip to main content


S.No. Course Instructor Department
401 MTH516A: Non-Parametric Inference Dr. Subhra Sankar Dhar MATH
402 MTH656A: Sobolev Spaces and Applications Dr. Prosenjit Roy MATH
403 MTH535A: An Introduction to Bayesian Analysis Dr. Debasis Kundu MATH
404 MTH598A: Project-I Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
405 MTH599A: Project-II Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
406 MTH611A: Algebra II Dr. Alok Kumar Maloo MATH
407 MTH613A: Rings and Modules Dr. Preena Samuel MATH
408 MTH621A: Fourier Analysis Dr. Parasar Mohanty MATH
409 MTH624A: Differentiable Manifolds and Lie Groups Dr. Santosh Nadimpalli MATH
410 MTH633A: Introduction to Hyperbolic Geometry Dr. Abhijit Pal MATH
411 MTH641A: Introduction to Lie Algebras and Representation Theory Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
412 MTH648A: Differential Geometry Dr. Ashis Mandal MATH
413 MTH652A: Advanced Calculus Dr. Rama Rawat MATH
414 MTH653A: Integral Equations Dr. Dhirendra Bahuguna MATH
415 MTH668A: Introduction to Analytic Numer Theory Dr. Saurabh Singh MATH
416 MTH697A: Project-I Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
417 MTH698A: Project II Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
418 MTH701A: Modal Logic Dr. Mohua Banerjee MATH
419 MTH707A: Markov Chain Monte Carlo Dr. Dootika Vats MATH
420 MTH713A: Differential Topology Dr. Bidyut Sanki MATH
421 MTH724A: An Introduction to Algebraic K-Theory Dr. Amit Shekhar Kuber MATH
422 MTH732A: Representation Theory of Finite Groups Dr. Sachin Subhash Sharma MATH
423 MTH734A: Branch Algebras- C* Algebras and Spectral Theory Dr. Satyajit Guin MATH
424 MTH751A: Algebra Dr. Pooja Singla MATH
425 MTH752A: Mathematical Methods Dr. Malay Banerjee MATH
426 MTH759A: Algebric Topology II Dr. Debasis Sen MATH
427 MTH761A: Vector Bundles and Characteristic Classes Dr. Ajay Singh Ramdin Thakur MATH
428 MTH717A: ANN/ML Approach For Differential Equations Dr. B. V. R Kumar MATH
429 MTH718A: Gamma Convergence Dr. Prosenjit Roy MATH
430 MTH725A : Hilbert Space Methods In Complex Analysis Dr. Sameer Laxman Chavan MATH
431 MTH726A: Combinatorial Set Theory Dr. Ashutosh Kumar MATH
432 ME770A: Materials Selection In Mechanical Design Dr. Kamal K Kar ME
433 ME899: MS - Research Thesis Dr. Shakti Singh Gupta ME
434 ME761A: Computer Aided Manufacturing Dr. Janakarajan Ramkumar ME
435 ME752A: Optimization Methods In Engineering Design Dr. Bhaskar Dasgupta ME
436 ME728A: Fracture And Fatigue Dr. Sumit Basu ME
437 ME701A: Design For Manufacture & Assembly Dr. Niraj Sinha ME
438 ME698H: Introduction To Rod Theory Dr. Anurag Gupta ME
439 ME689A: Microscale Thermal Engineering Dr. Pradipta K Panigrahi ME
440 ME683A: Techniques In Non-Destructive Evaluation Dr. C. Chandraprakash ME
441 ME679A: Damage Mechanics Of Composite Materials Dr. Supratik Mukhopadhyay ME
442 ME676A: Non - Linear Finite Element Methods In Solid Mechanics Dr. Anupam Saxena ME
443 ME668A: Machining Dynamics Dr. Mohit Subhash Law ME
444 ME664A: Fundamentals Of Casting & Solidification Dr. Arvind Kumar ME
445 ME763A: Robot Manipulators: Dynamics And Control Dr. Bhaskar Dasgupta, Dr. Bishakh Bhattacharya ME
446 ME648A: Computer Aided Design Of Thermal Systems Dr. P S Ghoshdastidar ME
447 ME647A: Introduction To Turbulent Flow Dr. K Muralidhar ME
448 ME643A: Combustion Dr. Aditya Saurabh ME
449 ME642A: Convective Heat And Mass Transfer Dr. Arun Kumar Saha, Dr. Umesh Madanan ME
450 ME634A: Advanced Computational Fluid Dynamics Dr. Anikesh Pal ME