Skip to main content

The website will be down for maintenance on Wednesday night, 29th June 2022, from 09:00 PM to 02:00 AM.  


S.No. Course Instructor Department
151 DES682A: Design Project II Dr. Janakarajan Ramkumar DES
152 ECO201A: Microeconomics I Dr. Deep Mukherjee ECO
153 ECO221A: Macroeconomics I Dr. Surajit Sinha ECO
154 ECO261A: Introduction To Mathematical Economics Dr. Vimal Kumar ECO
155 ECO311A: Development Economics Dr. Debayan Pakrashi ECO
156 ECO342A: Econometrics Ii Dr. Sounak Thakur ECO
157 ECO413A: Indian Economic Problems Dr. P Murali Prasad, Dr. Somesh Kumar Mathur ECO
158 ECO501A: Environmental Economics And Policy Dr. Sarani Saha ECO
159 ECO521A: Money And Banking Dr. Sukumar Vellakkal ECO
160 ECO399A: Ug Project -Ii Dr. Wasim Ahmad ECO
161 ECO499A: Under Graduate Project-Iv Dr. Wasim Ahmad ECO
162 ECO702A: Macroeconomics Dr. Bikramaditya Datta ECO
163 ECO703A: Quantitative Methods Dr. Joydeep Dutta ECO
164 ECO721A: Information Frictions In Financial Economics Dr. Hargungeet Singh ECO
165 ECO743A: Topics In Macro-Labour Dr. Anand Chopra ECO
166 ECO754A: Game Theory Dr. Vasudha Jain ECO
167 ECO755A: Contract Theory Dr. Praveen Kulshreshtha ECO
168 ECO758A: Topics In Economic Growth Dr. Sohini Sahu ECO
169 ECO761A: Applied Econometrics Dr. Somesh Kumar Mathur ECO
170 ECO764A: Financial Econometrics Dr. Wasim Ahmad ECO
171 ECO765A: Machine Learning For Economists Dr. Thirumulanathan Dhayaparan ECO
172 ECO524A: Heterogenous Firms And International Trade Dr. Somesh Kumar Mathur ECO
173 ECO522A: Monetary Economics Dr. Anand Chopra ECO
174 EE210A: Microelectronics-I Dr. Aloke Dutta EE
175 EE250A: Control Systems Analysis Dr. Twinkle Tripathy EE
176 EE301A: Digital Signal Processing Dr. Naren Naik EE
177 EE311A: Microelectronics Ii EE311A: Microelectronics Ii EE
178 EE321A: Communication Systems Dr. Govind Sharma EE
179 EE340A: Electromagnetic Theory Dr. Shilpi Gupta EE
180 EE360A: Power Electronics Dr. Parthasarathi Sensarma EE
181 EE380A: Electrical Engineering Lab I Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
182 EE381A: Electrical Engineering Laboratory -Ii Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
183 EE392A: Under Graduate Project Ii Dr. Amit Verma EE
184 EE480A: Electrical Engineering Lab I Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
185 EE481A: Electrical Engineering Laboratory -Ii Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
186 EE492A: Under Graduate Project-Iv Dr. Amit Verma EE
187 EE600A: Mathematical Structures Of Signals & Systems Dr. K S Venkatesh EE
188 EE609A: Convex Optimization In Signal Processing And Communications Dr. Ketan Rajawat EE
189 EE613A: High Frequency Analog Circuit Design Dr. Imon Mondal EE
190 EE615A: Solar Photovoltaic Technologies Dr. S Sundar Kumar Iyer EE
191 EE619A: Vlsi System Design Dr. Rik Dey EE
192 EE620A: Optical Coherent Imaging Dr. Rajshekhar Gannavarpu EE
193 EE622A: Communication Theory Dr. Adrish Banerjee EE
194 EE623A: Detection & Estimation Theory Dr. Aditya K Jagannatham EE
195 EE626A: Topics In Stochastic Processes Dr. Rakesh K Bansal EE
196 EE627A: Speech Signal Processing Dr. Rajesh Mahanand Hegde EE
197 EE631A: Advanced Power System Stability Dr. Saikat Chakrabarti EE
198 EE632A: Economic Operation & Control Of Power Systems Dr. Gururaj Vishwanath EE
199 EE633A: Electric Power System Operation And Mgmt. Under Restructured Environment Dr. S N Singh EE
200 EE636A: Advanced Protective Relaying Dr. Abheejeet Mohapatra EE