Skip to main content

The website will be down for maintenance on Wednesday night, 29th June 2022, from 09:00 PM to 02:00 AM.  


S.No. Course Instructor Department
201 EE640A: Computational Electromagnetics Dr. A R Harish EE
202 EE642A: Antennas Analysis & Synthesis Dr. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava EE
203 EE644A: Electromagnetic Interference And Compatibility Techniques Dr. Md Jaleel Akhtar EE
204 EE648A: Microwave Circuits Dr. Animesh Biswas EE
205 EE649A: The Finite Element Method For Electric And Magnetic Fields Dr. Nandini Gupta EE
206 EE651A: Nonlinear Systems Dr. Soumya Ranjan Sahoo EE
207 EE654A: Robust Control Systems Dr. Ramprasad Potluri EE
208 EE656A: Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning & Its Applications Dr. Nishchal K Verma EE
209 EE658A: Fuzzy Set, Logic & Systems & Applications Dr. Nishchal K Verma EE
210 EE665A: Advanced Electric Drives Dr. S P Das EE
211 EE672A: Analysis Of Modern Wireless Networks Dr. Abhishek Gupta EE
212 EE677A: Mimo Wireless Communication Dr. Kasturi Vasudevan EE
213 EE681A: Compact Modeling Dr. Yogesh Singh Chauhan EE
214 EE698B: Smart Grid Technology Applications Dr. Ankush Sharma EE
215 EE698C: Peer To Peer Networks Dr. Yatindra Nath Singh EE
216 EE698E: Power Converters For Ev Charging Dr. Suvendu Samanta EE
217 EE698G: Circuit Design For Frequency & Phase Synthesis Dr. Chithra EE
218 EE698I: Mixed -Signal Ic Design Dr. Ashwin Kumar Ramakrishnan Sivakumar EE
219 EE698N: Introduction To Flexible Electronics Dr. Baquer Mazhari EE
220 EE698P: Memory Technology & Neuromorphic Computing Dr. Shubham Sahay EE
221 EE698R: Advanced Topics In Machine Learning Dr. Vipul Arora EE
222 EE698S: High Voltage Power Transmission Engineeering Dr. Alok Verma EE
223 EE698U: Introduction To Molecular Communications Dr. Abhishek Gupta EE
224 EE698V: Advanced Topics In Machine Learning For Communication Networks Dr. Subrahmanya Peruru EE
225 ESC201A: Introduction To Electronics Dr. Rohit Budhiraja EE
226 ESO203A: Introduction To Electrical Engineering Dr. Abheejeet Mohapatra EE
228 ES312A: Field Geology-I Dr. Anupam Banerjee ES
229 ES313A: Geomorphology And Earth Surface Processes Dr. Rajiv Sinha ES
230 ES314A: Fundamentals Of Geophysics Dr. Rabiul Biswas, Dr. Animesh Mandal ES
231 ES315A: Igneous & Metamorphic Petrology Dr. Ishwar Cukkemane ES
232 ES392A: Under Graduate Project -Ii Dr. Santanu Misra ES
233 ES394A: Under Graduate Project -Iv Dr. Santanu Misra ES
234 ES413A: Geochemistry Dr. Debajyoti Paul ES
235 ES414A: Field Geology Ii Dr. Santanu Misra ES
236 ES415A: Geological Remote Sensing And Gis Dr. Deepak Dhingra ES
237 ES416A: Exploration Geophysics Dr. Animesh Mandal, Dr. Dibakar Ghosal ES
238 ES418A: Field Geology Iii Dr. Animesh Mandal ES
239 ES419A: Hydrological Systems Dr. Tajdarul Syed ES
240 ES452A: Engineering Geology Dr. Javed N Malik ES
241 ES454A: Geology Of Fuels Dr. Indra Sekhar Sen ES
242 ES456A: Basics Of Impact Cratering Dr. Amar Agarwal ES
243 ES656A: Geophysical Methods Dr. Animesh Mandal, Dr. Dibakar Ghosal ES
244 ES657A: Experimental Rock Mechanics & Rock Physics Dr. Santanu Misra ES
245 ES664A: Rock Magnetism Dr. Amar Agarwal ES
246 ES666A: Applied Hydrogeology Dr. Tajdarul Syed ES
247 ES667A: Geodynamics Dr. Rabiul Biswas ES
248 ES668A: Oceanography Dr. Syed Wajih Naqvi ES
249 ES680A: Quaternary Geology And Tectonic Geomorphology Dr. Javed N Malik ES
250 ES682A: Seismic Exploration And Subsurface Imaging Dr. Dibakar Ghosal ES