Skip to main content


S.No. Course Instructor Department
401 MTH624A: Differentiable Manifolds and Lie Groups Dr. Santosh Nadimpalli MATH
402 MTH633A: Introduction to Hyperbolic Geometry Dr. Abhijit Pal MATH
403 MTH516A: Non-Parametric Inference Dr. Subhra Sankar Dhar MATH
404 MTH751A: Algebra Dr. Pooja Singla MATH
405 MTH752A: Mathematical Methods Dr. Malay Banerjee MATH
406 MTH641A: Introduction to Lie Algebras and Representation Theory Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
407 MTH759A: Algebric Topology II Dr. Debasis Sen MATH
408 MTH648A: Differential Geometry Dr. Ashis Mandal MATH
409 MTH761A: Vector Bundles and Characteristic Classes Dr. Ajay Singh Ramdin Thakur MATH
410 UGP-I: UG Project Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
411 MTH652A: Advanced Calculus Dr. Rama Rawat MATH
412 MTH653A: Integral Equations Dr. Dhirendra Bahuguna MATH
413 MTH656A: Sobolev Spaces and Applications Dr. Prosenjit Roy MATH
414 MTH392A: Under Graduate Project II Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
415 MTH668A: Introduction to Analytic Numer Theory Dr. Saurabh Singh MATH
416 MTH393A: UGP-III: UG Project Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
417 MTH697A: Project-I Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
418 MTH535A: An Introduction to Bayesian Analysis Dr. Debasis Kundu MATH
419 MTH394A: Under Graduate Project IV Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
420 MTH598A: Project-I Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
421 MTH404A: Analysis II Dr. G Santhanam MATH
422 MTH698A: Project II Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
423 MTH717A: ANN/ML Approach For Differential Equations Dr. B. V. R Kumar MATH
424 MTH599A: Project-II Dr. Santosha Kumar Pattanayak MATH
425 MTH718A: Gamma Convergence Dr. Prosenjit Roy MATH
426 MTH416A: Regression Analysis Dr. Sharmishtha Mitra MATH
427 MTH725A : Hilbert Space Methods In Complex Analysis Dr. Sameer Laxman Chavan MATH
428 MTH701A: Modal Logic Dr. Mohua Banerjee MATH
429 MTH726A: Combinatorial Set Theory Dr. Ashutosh Kumar MATH
430 MTH418A: Inference -I Dr. Amit Mitra MATH
431 MTH707A: Markov Chain Monte Carlo Dr. Dootika Vats MATH
432 ME643A: Combustion Dr. Aditya Saurabh ME
433 ME642A: Convective Heat And Mass Transfer Dr. Arun Kumar Saha, Dr. Umesh Madanan ME
434 ME634A: Advanced Computational Fluid Dynamics Dr. Anikesh Pal ME
435 ME761A: Computer Aided Manufacturing Dr. Janakarajan Ramkumar ME
436 ME752A: Optimization Methods In Engineering Design Dr. Bhaskar Dasgupta ME
437 ME630A: Computational Fluid Dynamics And Heat Transfer Dr. Malay Kumar Das ME
438 ME770A: Materials Selection In Mechanical Design Dr. Kamal K Kar ME
439 ME728A: Fracture And Fatigue Dr. Sumit Basu ME
440 ME627A: Nonlinear Vibration Dr. Anindya Chatterjee ME
441 ME899: MS - Research Thesis Dr. Shakti Singh Gupta ME
442 ME622A: Introduction To Continuum Mechanics Dr. Basant Lal Sharma ME
443 ME701A: Design For Manufacture & Assembly Dr. Niraj Sinha ME
444 ME698H: Introduction To Rod Theory Dr. Anurag Gupta ME
445 ME401A: Energy Systems-II Dr. Subrata Sarkar, Dr. Santanu De ME
446 ME689A: Microscale Thermal Engineering Dr. Pradipta K Panigrahi ME
447 ME683A: Techniques In Non-Destructive Evaluation Dr. C. Chandraprakash ME
448 ME359A: Internal Combustion Engines Dr. Jishnu Bhattacharya, Dr. Avinash Kumar Agarwal ME
449 ME679A: Damage Mechanics Of Composite Materials Dr. Supratik Mukhopadhyay ME
450 ME354A: Vibration & Control Dr. N S Vyas ME