Skip to main content


S.No. Course Instructor Department
551 SEE614A: Wind Energy Dr. Debopam Das, Dr. Ashoke De SEE
552 SEE616A: Essential Electrical Engineering For Renewables Integration Dr. Parthasarathi Sensarma, Dr. Saikat Chakrabarti, Dr. Suvendu Samanta, Dr. Abheejeet Mohapatra SEE
553 SEE615A: Solar Thermal Engineering Dr. Raju Kumar Gupta, Dr. Laltu Chandra's SEE
554 SEE617A: Introduction To Sustainable Energy Policy Dr. Pradip Swarnakar, Dr. Deepika Swami SEE
555 SEE690A: Seminar Participation Dr. Anandh Subramaniam SEE
556 SEE691A: Seminar Presentation Dr. Anandh Subramaniam SEE